v





































































































































Box Office 01773 822224


Showing This Week...







Monday 13th May
The Keeper (15) - 6.00pm

The Sisters Brothers (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 14th May
National Theatre Live: All My Sons - 7.00pm


Wednesday 15th May
The Keeper (15) - 6.00pm

The Sisters Brothers (15) - 8.30pm


Thursday 16th May
Beyond the River (12A) - 10.30am

The Keeper (15) - 4.30pm

Royal Opera House Live: Ballet Triple Bill - 7.15pm


Friday 17th May
Tolkien (12A) - 6.00pm

Greta (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 18th May
Green Book - Subtitled (12A) - 3.00pm

Tolkien (12A) - 6.00pm

A Clockwork Orange (18) - 8.30pm


Sunday 19th May
Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite + Petrushka - 4.00pm

Tolkien (12A) - 7.00pm


Monday 20th May
Tolkien (12A) - 6.00pm

Green Book (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 21st May
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake - 6.00pm

Tolkien (12A) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 22nd May
Greta (15) - 6.00pm

Tolkien (12A) - 8.15pm


Thursday 23rd May
Tolkien (12A) - 10.30am

Green Book (12A) - 5.45pm

Tolkien (12A) - 8.30pm


MAY SHOWTIMES ...