Box Office 01773 822224

Satellite & Special Event Film Diary

Satellite Screenings are being added all the time as they become available,
so keep checking!

BOOKING NOW...






Wednesday 5th July - 7.30pm
LA BOHEME
Live from Taormina



Saturday 8th July - 8.30pm
TAKE THAT - WONDERLAND
Encore from the O2 Arena



Sunday 16th July - 7.00pm
LA TRAVIATA
Teatro Dell' Opera Di Roma



Thursday 20th July - 7.00pm
ANGELS IN AMERICA - Part One: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES
National Theatre Live



Saturday 22nd July - 7.00pm
ANDRE RIEU'S 2017 MAASTRICHT CONCERT

Sunday 23rd July - 3.00pm
ANDRE RIEU'S 2017 MAASTRICHT CONCERT



Thursday 27th July - 7.00pm
ANGELS IN AMERICA - Part Two: PERESTROIKA
National Theatre Live



Wednesday 9th August - 7.00pm
TITUS ANDRONICUS
Royal Shakespeare Live



Thursday 31st August - 7.00pm
YERMA
National Theatre Live



Thursday 7th September - 7.45pm
JOHN LE CARRE - AN EVENING WITH GEORGE SMILEY
Live from London's Royal Festival Hall



Wednesday 20th September - 7.15pm
THE MAGIC FLUTE
Royal Opera House Live



Tuesday 3rd October - 7.15pm
LA BOHEME
Royal Opera House Live



Wednesday 11th October - 7.00pm
CORIOLANUS
Royal Shakespeare Live



Sunday 22nd October - 4.00pm
LE CORSAIRE
Bolshoi Ballet Live



Sunday 29th October - 2.00pm
ALICE'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND
Royal Opera House



Sunday 10th December - 2.00pm
THE NUTCRACKER
Royal Opera House







SATELLITE SCREENINGS IN 2018...






Tuesday 16th January 2018 - 7.15pm
RIGOLETTO
Royal Opera House Live



Sunday 21st January 2018- 3.00pm
ROMEO & JULIET
Bolshoi Ballet Live



Wednesday 7th February 2018 - 7.15pm
TOSCA
Royal Opera House Live



Wednesday 28th February 2018 - 7.15pm
THE WINTER'S TALE
Royal Opera House Live



Sunday 4th March 2018 - 4.00pm
THE FLAMES OF PARIS
Bolshoi Ballet Live



Tuesday 6th March 2018 - 6.45pm
CARMEN
Royal Opera House Live



Tuesday 27th March 2018 - 7.15pm
BERNSTEIN CENTENARY
Royal Opera House Live



Wednesday 4th April 2018 - 7.15pm
MACBETH
Royal Opera House Live



Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 7.15pm
MANON
Royal Opera House Live



Sunday 10th June 2018 - 4.00pm
COPPELIA
Bolshoi Ballet Live



Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 7.15pm
SWAN LAKE
Royal Opera House Live





Prices
for Satellite Performances

Our lovely purple seats..
£15.00 for Adults
£11.00 for Kids & OAPs

Luxury Back Row seats from Italy..
£17.50

A Sofa for Two..
£35.00

Free Tickets Can't be used for Satellite Performances!