Box Office 01773 822224

Satellite & Special Event Film Diary

Satellite Screenings are being added all the time as they become available,
so keep checking!

BOOKING NOW...






Wednesday 26th April - 7.00pm
JULIUS CAESAR
Royal Shakespeare Company Live



Sunday 30th April - 1.30pm
SHAUN BARKER: ONE MORE TIME
plus
Q&A with Shaun Barker and Director Ashley Carter
(All tickets sales will go to The Shaun Barker Foundation)



Thursday 11th May - 7.00pm
OBSESSION
National Theatre Live



Thursday 18th May - 7.00pm
WHO'S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF?
National Theatre Live




Wednesday 24th May - 7.00pm
ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA
Royal Shakespeare Live



Sunday 28th May - 7.30pm
THE HIPPOPOTAMUS (15) plus
Satellite Q&A with Stephen Fry



Friday 9th June
TAKE THAT - WONDERLAND
Live from the O2 Arena



Saturday 10th June - 2.45pm
PETER PAN
National Theatre



Saturday 10th June - 7.30pm
DIVA
Performed Live on the Ritz Stage
Written by George Gunby
Directed by Fliss Goldsmith



Tuesday 13th June - 6.00pm
MICHAELANGELO: LOVE AND DEATH
Exhibition on Screen



Thursday 22nd June - 7.00pm
SALOME
Naitonal Theatre Live



Wednesday 5th July - 7.30pm
LA BOHEME
Live from Taormina



Sunday 16th July - 7.00pm
LA TRAVIATA
Teatro Dell' Opera Di Roma



Thursday 20th July - 7.00pm
ANGELS IN AMERICA - Part One: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES
National Theatre Live



Saturday 22nd July - 7.00pm
ANDRE RIEU'S 2017 MAASTRICHT CONCERT

Sunday 23rd July - 3.00pm
ANDRE RIEU'S 2017 MAASTRICHT CONCERT



Thursday 27th July - 7.00pm
ANGELS IN AMERICA - Part Two: PERESTROIKA
National Theatre Live



Wednesday 9th August - 7.00pm
TITUS ANDRONICUS
Royal Shakespeare Live



Thursday 31st August - 7.00pm
YERMA
National Theatre Live



Wednesday 11th October - 7.00pm
CORIOLANUS
Royal Shakespeare Live




Prices
for Satellite Performances

Our lovely purple seats..
£15.00 for Adults
£11.00 for Kids & OAPs

Luxury Back Row seats from Italy..
£17.50

A Sofa for Two..
£35.00

Free Tickets Can't be used for Satellite Performances!