February Film Diary





Friday 1st February
The Favourite (15) - 6.00pm

Welcome to Marwen (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 2nd February
The Favourite (15) - 2.45pm

The Favourite (15) - 5.30pm

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 3rd February
A Star is Born (15) - 2.00pm

Welcome to Marwen (12A) - 5.00pm

The Favourite (15) - 7.30pm


Monday 4th February
The Favourite (15) - 4.15pm

Preview: A Private War + Satellite Q&A (15) - 7.00pm


Tuesday 5th February
Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso - 6.00pm

Welcome to Marwen (12A) - 8.00pm


Wednesday 6th February
Welcome to Marwen (12A) - 6.00pm

A Star is Born (15) - 8.30pm


Thursday 7th February
Welcome to Marwen (12A) - 10.30am

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 5.45pm

The Favourite (15) - 8.45pm




Friday 8th February
Vice (15) - 6.00pm

The Upside (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 9th February
The Upside (12A) - 2.30pm

Vice (15) - 5.15pm

Free Solo (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 10th February
Free Solo (12A) - 2.00pm

The Upside (12A) - 4.30pm

Vice (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 11th February
The Upside (12A) - 6.00pm

Vice (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 12th February
Vice (15) - 6.00pm

The Upside (12A) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 13th February
The Upside (12A) - 6.00pm

Vice (15) - 8.45pm


Thursday 14th February
The Upside (12A) - 10.30am

Vice (15) - 5.45pm

Valentine's Special - Moulin Rouge (12A) - 8.30pm




Friday 15th February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 3.30pm

The Mule (15) - 6.00pm

Destroyer (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 16th February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 3.00pm

Destroyer (15) - 5.30pm

The Mule (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 17th February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 2.30pm

Stan & Ollie (PG) - 5.00pm

The Mule (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 18th February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 3.30pm

The Old Man & The Gun (12A) - 6.00pm

The Mule (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 19th February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 2.00pm

The Mule (15) - 4.30pm

Royal Opera House Live: Don Quixote- 7.15pm


Wednesday 20th February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 3.30pm

The Mule (15) - 6.00pm

Stan & Ollie (PG) - 8.30pm


Thursday 21st February
The Mule (15) - 10.30am

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 3.30pm

Stan & Ollie (PG) - 6.00pm

Destroyer (15) - 8.15pm



Friday 22nd February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 3.30pm

Mary Queen of Scots (15) - 6.00pm

The Front Runner (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 23rd February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 12.30pm

Mary Queen of Scots - Subtitled Screening (15) - 3.00pm

Beautiful Boy (15) - 5.45pm

Mary Queen of Scots (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 24th February
How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG) - 2.15pm

The Front Runner (15) - 4.45pm

Mary Queen of Scots (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 25th February
Mary Queen of Scots (15) - 6.00pm

Beautiful Boy (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 26th February
The Front Runner (15) - 6.00pm

Mary Queen of Scots (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 27th February
Mary Queen of Scots (15) - 6.00pm

Beautiful Boy (15) - 8.45pm


Thursday 28th February
Mary Queen of Scots (15) - 10.30am

Mary Queen of Scots (15) - 6.00pm

The Front Runner (15) - 8.45pm




EXTRA SHOWS ADDED DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND...

Friday 1st March
The Favourite (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 2nd March
The Favourite (15) - 6.00pm


Sunday 3rd March
The Favourite (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 4th March
The Favourite (15) - 6.00pm


Tuesday 5th March
The Favourite (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 6th March
The Favourite (15) - 5.00pm


Thursday 7th March
The Favourite (15) - 8.15pm