October Film Diary





Friday 28th September
King Of Thieves - 6.00pm

BlackKklansman (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 29th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 3.30pm

King Of Thieves - 6.00pm

The Big Lebowski (18)
20th Anniversary - 8.30pm



Sunday 30th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 5.00pm

King Of Thieves - 7.30pm


Monday 1st October
The Seagull (12A) - 6.00pm

King Of Thieves - 8.15pm


Tuesday 2nd October
King Of Thieves - 6.00pm

The Seagull (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 3rd October
BlackKklansman (15) - 6.00pm

King Of Thieves - 8.45pm


Thursday 4th October
King Of Thieves - 10.30am

The Seagull (12A) - 6.00pm

King Of Thieves - 8.15pm




Friday 5th October
The Little Stranger (12A) - 6.00pm

Crazy Rich Asians (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 6th October
The Children Act (12A) - 3.15pm

Crazy Rich Asians (12A) - 5.45pm

The Little Stranger (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 7th October
Spitfire plus Recorded Q&A (PG) - 5.00pm

The Little Stranger (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 8th October
C'est La Vie! (15) - 6.00pm

The Little Stranger (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 9th October
The Children Act (12A) - 6.00pm

The Little Stranger (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 10th October
The Little Stranger (12A) - 6.00pm

C'est La Vie! (15) - 8.30pm


Thursday 11th October
The Little Stranger (12A) - 10.30am

The Little Stranger (12A) - 6.00pm

Crazy Rich Asians (12A) - 8.30pm




Friday 12th October
Puzzle (15) - 5.30pm

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour - 8.00pm


Saturday 13th October
The Children Act (12A) - 3.30pm

The Equalizer 2 (15) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.45pm


Sunday 14th October
Cliff Richard Encore: 60th Anniversary Tour - 3.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 6.15pm


Monday 15th October
Royal Ballet Live: Mayerling - 7.15pm


Tuesday 16th October
They Shall Not Grow Old + Satellite Q&A - 6.00pm

Puzzle (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 17th October
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

BlackKklansman (15) - 8.30pm


Thursday 18th October
Puzzle (15) - 10.30am

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 8.30pm



Friday 19th October
The Wife (15) - 6.00pm

The Predator (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 20th October
The Wife (15) - 3.30pm

The Predator (15) - 6.00pm

The Wife (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 21st October
The Graduate (1967) (12A) - 2.30pm

The Wife (15) - 5.00pm

A Simple Favour (15) - 7.30pm


Monday 22nd October
The Wife (15) - 6.00pm

American Animals (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 23rd October
The Wife (15) - 6.00pm

A Simple Favour (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 24th October
American Animals (15) - 6.00pm

The Wife (15) - 8.30pm


Thursday 25th October
The Wife (15) - 10.30am

The Wife (15) - 6.00pm

The Predator (15) - 8.15pm




Friday 26th October
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 6.00pm

A Star is Born (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 27th October
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 3.30pm

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 6.00pm

A Star is Born (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 28th October
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 2.30pm

Discovery Days: Local Archive Footage from The Media Archive for Central England - 5.00pm

A Star is Born (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 29th October
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 3.45pm

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 6.00pm

A Star is Born (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 30th October
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 3.30pm

A Star is Born (15) - 5.45pm

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 31st October
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 3.45pm

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 6.00pm

A Star is Born (15) - 8.15pm


Thursday 1st November
A Star is Born (15) - 10.30am

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 3.45pm

National Theatre: Allelujah! - 7.00pm