January Film Diary





Friday 11th January
Tulip Fever (15) - 6.00pm

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 12th January
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 2.30pm

Tulip Fever (15) - 5.30pm

Peterloo (12A) - 8.00pm


Sunday 13th January
Peterloo (12A) - 1.15pm

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 4.30pm

Tulip Fever (15) - 7.30pm


Monday 14th January
Nae Pasaran (12A) - 6.00pm

Tulip Fever (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 15th January
National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard II - 7.00pm


Wednesday 16th January
Tulip Fever (15) - 6.00pm

Nae Pasaran (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 17th January
Tulip Fever (15) - 10.30am

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 5.45pm

Tulip Fever (15) - 8.45pm




Friday 18th January
Colette (15) - 6.00pm

Free Solo (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 19th January
Colette (15) - 3.30pm

Return of the Hero (12A) - 6.00pm

Colette (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 20th January
Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere - 3.00pm

Colette (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 21st January
Free Solo (12A) - 6.00pm

Colette (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 22nd January
Colette (15) - 4.00pm

Royal Opera House Live: The Queen of Spades - 6.45pm


Wednesday 23rd January
Colette (15) - 6.00pm

Return of the Hero (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 24th January
Colette (15) - 10.30am

Free Solo (12A) - 6.00pm

Colette (15) - 8.15pm




Friday 25th January
Stan & Ollie (PG) - 6.00pm

The Old Man & The Gun (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 26th January
Stan & Ollie (PG) - Subtitled Screening - 3.45pm

The Old Man & The Gun (12A) - 6.00pm

Stan & Ollie (PG) - 8.15pm


Sunday 27th January
Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid (PG) (1969) - 2.30pm

Stan & Ollie (PG) - 5.00pm

The Old Man & The Gun (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 28th January
The Old Man & The Gun (12A) - 6.00pm

Stan & Ollie (PG) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 29th January
The Old Man & The Gun (12A) - 6.00pm

Stan & Ollie (PG) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 30th January
Stan & Ollie (PG) - 4.15pm

Royal Opera House Live: La Traviata - 6.45pm


Thursday 31st January
Stan & Ollie (PG) - 10.30am

National Theatre Live: I'm Not Running - 7.00pm