July Film Diary





Friday 5th July
Godzilla: King of the Monsters (12A) - 6.00pm

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 6th July
Rocketman (15) - 3.15pm

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum (15) - 6.00pm

Rocketman (15) - 8.45pm


Sunday 7th July
Ella Fitzgerald: Just One of Those Things (12A) - 5.00pm

Rocketman (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 8th July
Fisherman's Friends (12A) - 6.00pm

Rocketman (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 9th July
Rocketman (15) - 6.00pm

Godzilla: King of the Monsters (12A) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 10th July
Rocketman (15) - 6.00pm

Fisherman's Friends (12A) - 8.45pm


Thursday 11th July
Ella Fitzgerald: Just One of Those Things (12A) - 10.30am

Rocketman (15) - 6.00pm

Godzilla: King of the Monsters (12A) - 8.45pm




Friday 12th July
X-Men: Dark Phoenix (12A) - 6.00pm

The Matrix (15) (1999) - 8.30pm


Saturday 13th July
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) - 2.15pm

The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) - 4.30pm

Pavarotti plus Satellite Q&A - 7.00pm


Sunday 14th July
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) - 2.45pm

The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) - 5.00pm

X-Men: Dark Phoenix (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 15th July
The Corrupted (18) - 6.00pm

Gloria Bell (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 16th July
Arctic (12A) - 6.00pm

Red Joan (12A) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 17th July
Gloria Bell (15) - 6.00pm

Arctic (12A) - 8.15pm


Thursday 18th July
Gloria Bell (15) - 10.30am

X-Men: Dark Phoenix (12A) - 6.00pm

The Corrupted (18) - 8.30pm




Friday 19th July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 6.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 20th July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 1.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 3.30pm

Apollo 11 (U) - 6.00pm

Men in Black: International (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 21st July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 2.30pm

Men in Black: International (12A) - 5.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 22nd July
Yesterday (12A) - 6.00pm

Apollo 11 (U) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 23rd July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 3.30pm

Men in Black: International (12A) - 6.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 24th July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 3.30pm

Yesterday (12A) - 6.00pm

Men in Black: International (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 25th July
Yesterday (12A) - 10.30am

Toy Story 4 (U) - 2.00pm

Toy Story 4 (U) - 4.30pm

National Theatre Live: The Lehman Trilogy - 7.00pm



Friday 26th July

Toy Story 4 (U) - 1.00pm

Toy Story 4 (U) - 3.30pm

Toy Story 4 (U) - 6.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 27th July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 11.30am

Toy Story 4 (U) - Subtitled Screening - 2.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 4.30pm

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert - 7.00pm


Sunday 28th July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 12.30pm

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert - 3.00pm

Toy Story 4 (U) - 6.15pm

Yesterday (12A) - 8.30pm


Monday 29th July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 3.30pm

Vita & Virginia (12A) - 6.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 30th July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 3.30pm

Yesterday (12A) - 6.00pm

Vita & Virginia (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 31st July
Toy Story 4 (U) - 2.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 4.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company Live: Measure for Measure - 7.00pm


Thursday 1st August
Vita & Virginia (12A) - 10.30am

Toy Story 4 (U) - 3.30pm

Yesterday (12A) - 6.00pm

Yesterday (12A) - 8.30pm