November Film Diary





Friday 2nd November
The House With a Clock In Its Walls (12A) - 3.15pm

First Man (12A) - 5.45pm

BlackKklansman (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 3rd November
The House With a Clock In Its Walls (12A) - 2.30pm

Funny Girl: The Musical - 5.00pm

First Man (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 4th November
National Theatre: Allelujah! - 1.30pm

Discovery Days: Local Archive Footage from The Media Archive for Central England - 5.00pm

First Man (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 5th November
They Shall Not Grow Old - 6.00pm

First Man (12A) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 6th November
Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion for Perfection - 6.00pm

First Man (12A) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 7th November
First Man (12A) - 6.00pm

A Simple Favour (15) - 8.45pm


Thursday 8th November
First Man (12A) - 10.30am

Hymn: Sarah Brightman in Concert - 6.00pm

First Man (12A) - 8.30pm




Friday 9th November
Black 47 (15) - 6.00pm

First Man (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 10th November
Nurse Edith Cavell (U) (1939) - 2.30pm

National Theatre: Allelujah! - 5.00pm

First Man (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 11th November
Bolshoi Ballet: La Sylphide - 3.00pm

First Man (12A) - 5.30pm

First Man (12A) - 8.30pm


Monday 12th November
A Star is Born (15) - 6.00pm

Fahrenheit 11/9 (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 13th November
A Star is Born (15) - 6.00pm

Black 47 (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 14th November
A Star is Born (15) - 4.00pm

Royal Shakespeare Company Live: Troilus and Cressida - 7.00pm


Thursday 15th November
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) - 10.30am

Fahrenheit 11/9 (15) - 6.00pm

A Star is Born (15) - 8.45pm




Friday 16th November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 6.00pm

Venom (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 17th November
The Adventures of Priscilla Queen of the Desert (15) - 3.00pm

Venom (15) - 6.00pm

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 18th November
Funny Girl: The Musical - 2.00pm

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 5.00pm

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 8.00pm


Monday 19th November
The Children Act (12A) - 6.00pm

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 20th November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 4.00pm

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III - 7.00pm


Wednesday 21st November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 6.00pm

The Children Act (12A) - 8.45pm


Thursday 22nd November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 10.30am

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 6.00pm

Venom (15) - 8.45pm



Friday 23rd November
Peterloo (12A) - 5.45pm

The Nutcracker & The Four Realms (PG) - 8.45pm


Saturday 24th November
The Nutcracker & The Four Realms (PG) - 2.45pm

Peterloo (12A) + Short Film about Pentrich Revolution - 5.00pm

Bad Times At The El Royale (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 25th November
The Nutcracker & The Four Realms (PG) - 1.45pm

Peterloo (12A) + Short Film about Pentrich Revolution - 4.00pm

Bad Times At The El Royale (15) - 7.30pm


Monday 26th November
The Nutcracker & The Four Realms (PG) - 6.00pm

Peterloo (12A) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 27th November
The Nutcracker & The Four Realms (PG) - 6.00pm

Peterloo (12A) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 28th November
The Nutcracker & The Four Realms (PG) - 6.00pm

Peterloo (12A) - 8.15pm


Thursday 29th November
Peterloo (12A) - 10.30am

The Nutcracker & The Four Realms (PG) - 6.00pm

Peterloo (12A) - 8.15pm




EXTRA SHOWS ADDED DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND



Friday 30th November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 6.00pm


Saturday 1st December
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 2.30pm

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 2nd December
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 12.00pm


Monday 3rd December
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 4th December
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 6.00pm


Wednesday 5th December
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 8.45pm


Thursday 6th December
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - 4.00pm