December Film Diary











Friday 1st December
Thor: Ragnarok (12A) - 6.00pm

Murder On The Orient Express (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 2nd December
Murder On The Orient Express (12A) - 3.30pm

Murder On The Orient Express (12A) - 6.00pm

Thor: Ragnarok (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 3rd December
Cabaret (15) (1972) - 2.15pm

Call Me By Your Name (15) - 5.00pm

Murder On The Orient Express (12A) - 8.00pm


Monday 4th December
Murder On The Orient Express (12A) - 6.00pm

Thor: Ragnarok (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 5th December
Murder On The Orient Express (12A) - 6.00pm

Call Me By Your Name (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 6th December
Call Me By Your Name (15) - 5.45pm

Murder On The Orient Express (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 7th December
Murder On The Orient Express (12A) - 10.30am

National Theatre Live: Young Marx - 7.00pm



Friday 8th December
Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool (15) - 6.00pm

Wonder (PG) - 8.30pm


Saturday 9th December
ROH Encore: The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker - 10.00am

Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool (15) - 1.00pm

It's A Wonderful Life (U) (1946) - 3.30pm

Wonder (PG) - 6.30pm


Sunday 10th December
ROH Encore: The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker - 2.00pm

It's A Wonderful Life (U) (1946) - 5.00pm

Wonder (PG) - 8.00pm

Christmas Cavalcade at No.28 Market Place (15) - 8.00pm


Monday 11th December
Wonder (PG) - 6.00pm

Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 12th December
Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool (15) - 6.00pm

Wonder (PG) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 13th December
Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool (15) - 6.00pm

Wonder (PG) - 8.30pm


Thursday 14th December
Wonder (PG) - 10.30am

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 6.00pm


Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 9.00pm



Friday 15th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 6.00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 9.00pm


Saturday 16th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1.30pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 4.45pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.00pm


Sunday 17th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 12.30pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 3.45pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 7.00pm


Monday 18th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5.45pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.45pm


Tuesday 19th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5.45pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.45pm


Wednesday 20th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 2.00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5.15pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.30pm


Thursday 21st December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 10.30am

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 2.00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5.15pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.30pm




Friday 22nd December
Paddington 2 - 11.00am

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1.30pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5.00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.15pm


Saturday 23rd December
Paddington 2 - 11.00am

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1.30pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5.00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.15pm


Christmas Eve
Paddington 2 - 10.30am

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1.00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 4.00pm


Christmas Day
Cinema Closed - Merry Christmas!


Boxing Day
Cinema Closed - Merry Christmas!


Wednesday 27th December
Paddington 2 - 11.00am

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1.30pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5.00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.15pm


Thursday 28th December
Paddington 2 - 11.00am

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1.30pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5.00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8.15pm




Friday 29th December
Paddington 2 - 3.45pm

Daddy's Home 2 (12A) - 6.00pm

Justice League - 8.15pm


Saturday 30th December
Paddington 2 - 12.30pm

Battle of the Sexes (12A) - 5.15pm

Justice League - 8.00pm


New Year's Eve
Paddington 2 - 1.45pm

Justice League - 4.00pm


New Year's Day
Paddington 2 - 2.45pm

Paddington 2 - 5.00pm

Battle of the Sexes (12A) - 7.15pm


Tuesday 2nd January
Justice League - 3.15pm

Paddington 2 - 6.00pm

Battle of the Sexes (12A) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 3rd January
Battle of the Sexes (12A) - 5.45pm

Paddington 2 - 8.30pm


Thursday 4th January
Battle of the Sexes (12A) - 10.30am

Paddington 2 - 6.00pm

Daddy's Home 2 (12A) - 8.15pm