March Film Diary






Friday 3rd March
Lion (PG) - 6.00pm

La La Land (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 4th March
La La Land (12A) - 11.30am

Sully (12A) - 2.15pm

La La Land (12A) - 4.30pm


Sunday 5th March
Manchester By The Sea (15) - 2.00pm

Lion (PG) - 5.00pm

La La Land (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 6th March
La La Land (12A) - 6.00pm

Lion (PG) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 7th March
Lion (PG) - 6.00pm

La La Land (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 8th March
La La Land (12A) - 6.00pm

Lion (PG) - 8.45pm


Thursday 9th March
Lion (PG) - 10.30am

Sully (12A) - 4.30pm

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler - 7.00pm



Friday 10th March
The Founder (12A) - 6.00pm

T2: Trainspotting (18) - 8.30pm


Saturday 11th March
Lion (PG) - 12.30pm

The Founder (12A) - 3.15pm

Manchester By The Sea (15) - 5.45pm

T2: Trainspotting (18) - 8.45pm


Sunday 12th March
Manchester By The Sea (15) - 2.00pm

The Founder (12A) - 5.00pm

T2: Trainspotting (18) - 7.30pm


Monday 13th March
T2: Trainspotting (18) - 6.00pm

The Founder (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 14th March
The Founder (12A) - 6.00pm

T2: Trainspotting (18) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 15th March
T2: Trainspotting (18) - 6.00pm

The Founder (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 16th March
The Founder (12A) - 10.30am

Jackie (15) - 6.00pm

T2: Trainspotting (18) - 8.15pm



Friday 17th March
Hidden Figures (PG) - 6.00pm

Fifty Shades Darker (18) - 8.45pm


Saturday 18th March
Hidden Figures (PG) - 12.30pm

Hidden Figures (PG) - 3.15pm

The Great Wall (12A) - 6.00pm

Fifty Shades Darker (18) - 8.30pm


Sunday 19th March
Jackie (15) - 12.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet Live: A Contemporary Evening - 3.00pm

Hidden Figures (PG) - 6.15pm


Monday 20th March
Hidden Figures (PG) - 6.00pm

Fifty Shades Darker (18) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 21st March
Exhibition on Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism - 6.00pm

Hidden Figures (PG) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 22nd March
Fifty Shades Darker (18) - 6.00pm

Hidden Figures (PG) - 8.45pm


Thursday 23rd March
Hidden Figures (PG) - 10.30am

Fifty Shades Darker (18) - 6.00pm

The Great Wall (12A) - 6.30pm



Friday 24th March
Viceroy's House (12A) - 6.00pm

Patriots Day (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 25th March
Viceroy's House (12A) - 12.00pm

Fences (12A) - 2.30pm

Patriots Day (15) - 5.30pm

Goodfellas (18) (1990) - 8.30pm


Sunday 26th March
The Gold Rush (U) (1925) - 3.00pm

La La Land (12A) - 5.00pm

Viceroy's House (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 27th March
Viceroy's House (12A) - 6.00pm

Fences (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 28th March
Viceroy's House (12A) - 6.00pm

Moonlight (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 29th March
Fences (12A) - 5.45pm

Viceroy's House (12A) - 8.45pm


Thursday 30th March
Viceroy's House (12A) - 10.30am

Moonlight (15) - 6.00pm

Fences (12A) - 8.30pm