April Film Diary






Friday 31st March
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) - 6.00pm

John Wick: Chapter 2 (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 1st April
Lion (PG) - 2.45pm

Hacksaw Ridge (15) - 5.30pm

The Time Of Their Lives (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 2nd April
Lion (PG) - 2.15pm

The Time Of Their Lives (12A) - 5.00pm

Fences (12A) - 7.30pm


Monday 3rd April
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) - 6.00pm

Lion (PG) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 4th April
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) - 6.00pm

Hacksaw Ridge (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 5th April
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) - 6.00pm

John Wick: Chapter 2 (15) - 8.30pm


Thursday 6th April
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) - 10.30am

Lion (PG) - 4.00pm

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night - 7.00pm



Friday 7th April
20th Century Women (15) - 6.00pm

Logan (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 8th April
The Lego Batman Movie (U) - 3.30pm

The Lego Batman Movie (U) - 6.00pm

Logan (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 9th April
The Young and Prodigious T.S. Spivet (12A) - 1.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet Live: A Hero of Our Time - 4.00pm

Moonlight (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 10th April
The Lego Batman Movie (U) - 3.30pm

Denial (12A) - 6.00pm

20th Century Women (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 11th April
The Lego Batman Movie (U) - 3.30pm

Bitter Harvest (15) - 6.00pm

Denial (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 12th April
The Lego Batman Movie (U) - 3.30pm

Jackie (15) - 6.00pm

Logan (15) - 8.15pm


Thursday 13th April
Bitter Harvest (15) - 10.30am

The Lego Batman Movie (U) - 3.30pm

Moonlight (15) - 6.00pm

Bitter Harvest (15) - 8.30pm



Friday 14th April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 3.00pm

Kong: Skull Island (12A) - 5.45pm

Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 8.30pm


Saturday 15th April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 2.45pm

Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 5.30pm

Kong: Skull Island (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 16th April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 2.15pm

Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 5.00pm

Manchester By The Sea (15) - 7.45pm


Monday 17th April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 2.15pm

Kong: Skull Island (12A) - 5.00pm

Manchester By The Sea (15) - 7.45pm


Tuesday 18th April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 3.15pm

Elle (18) - 6.00pm

Kong: Skull Island (12A) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 19th April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 3.00pm

Lion (PG) - 5.45pm

Elle (18) - 8.30pm


Thursday 20th April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 10.30am

Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 4.00pm

National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern - 7.00pm



Friday 21st April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 3.15pm

A Quiet Passion (12A) - 6.00pm

Life (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 22nd April
Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 2.45pm

Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 5.30pm

Life (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 23rd April
The Elephant Man (PG) (1980) - 2.15pm

Beauty And The Beast (PG) - 5.00pm

Another Mother's Son (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 24th April
A Quiet Passion (12A) - 5.45pm

Another Mother's Son (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 25th April
Viceroy's House (12A) - 6.00pm

A Quiet Passion (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 26th April
Viceroy's House (12A) - 4.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company Live: Julius Caesar - 7.00pm


Thursday 27th April
Another Mother's Son (12A) - 10.30am

Viceroy's House (12A) - 6.00pm

Life (15) - 8.30pm