September Film Diary





Friday 31st August
Christopher Robin (PG) - 3.15pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 1st September
Christopher Robin (PG) - 2.15pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 5.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.15pm


Sunday 2nd September
Christopher Robin (PG) - 2.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 4.30pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 7.30pm


Monday 3rd September
Christopher Robin (PG) - 3.15pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 4th September
Christopher Robin (PG) - 3.15pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 5th September
Christopher Robin (PG) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Thursday 6th September
Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 10.30am

Christopher Robin (PG) - 4.00pm

National Theatre Live: Julie (15) - 7.00pm




Friday 7th September
Ant-Man and The Wasp (12A) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Saturday 8th September
If Walls Could Talk - 2.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 3.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 5.30pm

Ant-Man and The Wasp (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 9th September
Madame (15) - 5.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 10th September
Spitfire plus Recorded Q&A (PG) - 6.00pm

The Escape (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 11th September
The Escape (15) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 12th September
Royal Shakespeare Company Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor - 7.00pm


Thursday 13th September
Madame (15) - 10.30am

La Boheme on Sydney Harbour - 7.00pm




Friday 14th September
The Children Act (12A) - 6.00pm

The Meg (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 15th September
The Children Act (12A) - 3.30pm

The Meg (12A) - 6.00pm

The Children Act (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 16th September
The Guardians (15) - 5.00pm

The Children Act (12A) - 8.00pm


Monday 17th September
The Children Act (12A) - 6.00pm

Pin Cushion (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 18th September
The Children Act (12A) - 6.00pm

The Guardians (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 19th September
Pin Cushion (15) - 6.00pm

The Children Act (12A) - 8.00pm


Thursday 20th September
The Children Act (12A) - 10.30am

The Children Act (12A) - 6.00pm

The Meg (12A) - 8.30pm




Friday 21st September
The Equalizer 2 (15) - 6.00pm

Swimming with Men (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 22nd September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 3.15pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

The Equalizer 2 (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 23rd September
Swimming with Men (12A) - 5.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 7.15pm


Monday 24th September
Cold War (15) - 6.00pm

Leave No Trace (PG) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 25th September
Nureyev: All The World His Stage - 6.00pm

Cold War (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 26th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - Dementia-Friendly Screening - 2.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

The Equalizer 2 (15) - 8.30pm


Thursday 27th September
The Escape (15) - 10.30am

National Theatre Live: King Lear - 7.00pm




Friday 28th September
King Of Thieves - 6.00pm

BlackKklansman (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 29th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 3.30pm

King Of Thieves - 6.00pm

The Big Lebowski (18)
20th Anniversary - 8.30pm



Sunday 30th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 5.00pm

King Of Thieves - 7.30pm


Monday 1st October
The Seagull (12A) - 6.00pm

King Of Thieves - 8.15pm


Tuesday 2nd October
King Of Thieves - 6.00pm

The Seagull (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 3rd October
BlackKklansman (15) - 6.00pm

King Of Thieves - 8.45pm


Thursday 4th October
King Of Thieves - 10.30am

The Seagull (12A) - 6.00pm

King Of Thieves - 8.15pm