August Film Diary





Friday 3rd August
Incredibles 2 (PG) - 12.30pm

Incredibles 2 (PG) - 3.15pm

Leave No Trace (PG) - 6.00pm

Ocean's 8 (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 4th August
Incredibles 2 (PG) - 12.30pm

Incredibles 2 (PG) - 3.15pm

Funny Cow (15) - 6.00pm

Hereditary (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 5th August
Incredibles 2 (PG) - 2.15pm

Incredibles 2 (PG) - 5.00pm

Ocean's 8 (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 6th August
Incredibles 2 (PG) - 12.30pm

Incredibles 2 (PG) - 3.15pm

Book Club (12A) - 6.00pm

In The Fade (18) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 7th August
Incredibles 2 (PG) - 12.30pm

Incredibles 2 (PG) - 3.15pm

In The Fade (18) - 6.00pm

Swimming With Men (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 8th August
Incredibles 2 (PG) - 12.30pm

Incredibles 2 (PG) - 3.15pm

Swimming With Men (12A) - 6.00pm

Hereditary (15) - 8.15pm


Thursday 9th August
Patrick (PG) - 10.30am

Incredibles 2 (PG) - 12.30pm

Incredibles 2 (PG) - 3.15pm

Book Club (12A) - 6.00pm

Leave No Trace (PG) - 8.30pm




Friday 10th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

The More You Ignore Me (15) - 6.00pm

Skyscraper (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 11th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Skyscraper (12A) - 6.00pm

The More You Ignore Me (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 12th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 2.45pm

The More You Ignore Me (15) - 5.00pm

Skyscraper (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 13th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Mary Shelley (12A) - 6.00pm

The More You Ignore Me (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 14th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Skyscraper (12A) - 6.00pm

The More You Ignore Me (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 15th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Mary Shelley (12A) - 6.00pm

The More You Ignore Me (15) - 8.30pm


Thursday 16th August
The More You Ignore Me (15) - 10.30am

Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Elvis: '68 Comeback Special - 6.00pm

Skyscraper (12A) - 8.30pm




Friday 17th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Saturday 18th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Sunday 19th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 2.45pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 5.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 7.30pm


Monday 20th August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 21st August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 22nd August
Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Thursday 23rd August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 10.30am

Hotel Transylvania 3 (U) - 3.45pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm




Friday 24th August
Christopher Robin - 3.15pm

Christopher Robin - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Saturday 25th August
Christopher Robin - 3.15pm

Christopher Robin - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Sunday 26th August
Christopher Robin - 2.15pm

Christopher Robin - 5.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 7.45pm


Monday 27th August
Christopher Robin - 2.15pm

Christopher Robin - 5.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 7.45pm


Tuesday 28th August
Christopher Robin - 3.15pm

Christopher Robin - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 29th August
Christopher Robin - 3.15pm

Christopher Robin - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Thursday 30th August
Christopher Robin - 10.30am

Christopher Robin - 3.15pm

Christopher Robin - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm




Friday 31st August
Christopher Robin - 3.15pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 1st September
Christopher Robin - 2.15pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 5.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.15pm


Sunday 2nd September
Christopher Robin - 2.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 4.30pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 7.30pm


Monday 3rd September
Christopher Robin - 3.15pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 4th September
Christopher Robin - 3.15pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 5th September
Christopher Robin - 6.00pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) - 8.30pm


Thursday 6th September
Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A) - 10.30am

Christopher Robin - 4.00pm

National Theatre Live: Julie (15) - 7.00pm